Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Academic Staff

RoleAbout
Head Professor Li Narangoa     li.narangoa@anu.edu.au
Interests: Nationalism, Borders, Colonialism
Members Professor Robert Cribb     Robert.cribb@anu.edu.au
Interests: Borders, Violence, Nationalism
  Dr Igor de Rachewilz     igor.derachewiltz@anu.edu.au
Interests: History
  Professor John Powers     john.powers@anu.edu.au
Interests: Tibetan Intellectual History, Buddhism
  Dr Maria Rost Rublee     m.rublee@anu.edu.au
Interests: Security, Nuclear issues, international relations
  Dr McComas Taylor     taylor.mccomas@anu.edu.au
Interests: Epic narratives, literature, religious studies
  Professor Sue O'Connor     sue.oconnor@anu.edu.au
Interests: Archaeology
  Dr Jack Fenner     jack.fenner@anu.edu.au
Interests: Archaeology
  Dr Natasha Fijn     Natasha.Fijn@anu.edu.au
Interests: Social anthropology, human-animal studies, visual anthropology, observational filmmaking
  Dr David Brophy     david.brophy@anu.edu.au
Interests: Social history, historiography, linguistics

 

Updated:  20 February 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head, Mongolian Studies Centre /Page Contact:  CHL webmaster