THIS IS THE ARCHIVE VERSION OF THIS SITE
Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Research Affiliates

Name & emailSponsor & area of research
Anstey, Matthew Prof Nick Evans
manstey@sbtc.org.au  
Broinowski, AlisonProf Robert Cribb
alison.broinowski@anu.edu.au   
Brookfield, MurielDr Andrew McWilliam
muriel.brookfield@anu.edu.au  
Carroll, Diana JuneProf Robert Cribb
dianacarroll@hotmail.com  
Churchman, CathyProf Tessa Morris-Suzuki
cathy.churchman@anu.edu.au  
Donohue, Cathryn Jane Dr Mark Donohue
cdonohue@gmail.com  
Gibbs, PhillipProf Margaret Jolly
gibbs199@gmail.com  
Gillespie , Richard Dr Simon Haberle
dizzy@better.net.au  
Grimes , Charles Prof Nick Evans
chuckgrimes@bigpond.com  
Gunson, Neil Dr Paul D'Arcy
niel.gunson@anu.edu.au  
Healey, ChrisProf Nick Evans
felkit@widebandnet.au  
Hide, RobinProf Mark Mosko
robin.hide.@anu.edu.au  
Hitchcock, GarrickProf Nick Evans
ghitchcock@arafurasea.com.au  
Hobart, MarkAmrih Widodo
mh5@soas.ac.uk  
Ismalina, PoppyAmrih Widodo
poppyismalina2701@gmail.com  Local economic development and social capital; Labour market policy; Industry and competitive analysis; Economic valuation for environmental and natural resources; Poverty reduction strategy; Oil and Gas Sector in Indonesia.
Johnston , RochelleDr Simon Haberle
rochellejohnston2@gmail.com  
Jones, Alan Anthony Prof Mark Mosko
a.jones@anu.edu.au  
Kosaka, YoshinoriDr Andrew McWilliam
yoshinori.kosaka@gmail.com  
Lai, Chi-KongDr Tana Li
c.lai@uq.edu.au  
Lau, Sin WenDr Andrew Kipnis
sinwen.lau@gmail.com  
Macdonald, FraserDr Alan Rumsey
fraser.macdonald@anu.edu.au  
Malhi, AmritaProf Robert Cribb
amrita.malhi@unisa.edu.au  
Mckay, AlexProf John Powers
dungog@hotmail.com  
Oliveira, Nuno VascoProf Susan O'Connor
nuno.oliveira@anu.edu.au  
Pardoe, ColinProf Susan O'Connor
colin.pardoe@ozemail.com.au  
Ponsonnet, MaiaProf Nick Evans
maia.ponsonnet@anu.edu.au  
Robson, Alan RobertDr Chris Ballard
alan.robson@anu.edu.au  
Sakai, MinakoProf Kathryn Robinson
m.sakai@adfa.edu.au  The impact of Islamisation and socio-economic development policies in decentralised Indonesia.
Shamshad, RizwanaDr Dora Doron
rizwana.shamshad@gmail.com  
Shiner, JustinDr Celia (Sally) Brockwell
justin.shiner@riotinto.com  
Swadling, PamelaProf Susan O'Connor
pamela.swadling@anu.edu.au  
Young, Michael Prof Mark Mosko
michael.young@anu.edu.au  

Updated:  20 February 2015/Responsible Officer:  Director, Culture, History & Language /Page Contact:  CHL webmaster